Angles (2011)

Song Title Video Lyrics Price Buy It
1 Play Track Machu Picchu
2 Play Track Under Cover Of Darkness
3 Play Track Two Kinds Of Happiness
4 Play Track You're So Right
5 Play Track Taken For A Fool
6 Play Track Games
7 Play Track Call Me Back
8 Play Track Gratisfaction
9 Play Track Metabolism
10 Play Track Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

Reviews for this Album

Amazing!!!!!! Love

The new album is great , but the new is site is a nice shit :/

I bought the cd but I wish we could have the lyrics.

genial album

Show stats
8 fans
Log-in or register to be added!